Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 112 (0.071 secs)
You searched for: (collection:TheLeeBoys OR mediatype:TheLeeBoys) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Wanee Music Festival on 2011-04-15 - The Lee Boys
Oteil Burbridge and the Lee Boys 15 April 2011 Wanee Music Festival Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park Live Oak, FL Source: Studio Projects LSD2 (Blumlein) > Hydra silver XLR > Edirol R-44 (24/48) Location: FOB, DFC Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT. Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail.com) 01. Going To Glory 02. So Much To Live For > 03. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough [Micheal Jackson] > He's Been So Good To Me 04...
Downloads: 546 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Wanee Music Festival on 2010-04-16 - The Lee Boys

Keywords: vwmule, wanee, lsd2, lee boys, oteil
Downloads: 628 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Village Stage, Floydfest on 2009-07-25 - The Lee Boys
1-Tuning 2-Instrumental 1 > 3-Instrumental 2 4-So Much To Live For/Jams 5-I'm Not Tired 6-?? > 7-Walk With Me Lord 8-Testify// 9-//Testify// 10-//Testify 11-Superstition > 12-We Want The Funk > 13-We're Gonna Have A Good Time > 14-Superstition 15-Feel The Music* > 16-Jam* > 17-Feel The Music* > 18-??*
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Floydfest, Floyd, VA, Village Stage, The Mantras
Downloads: 381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2009-06-05 - The Lee Boys

Keywords: lsd2, vwmule, wanee, alex leary
Downloads: 511 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Antone's on 2008-01-11 - The Lee Boys
Lee Boys 2008-01-11 Antone's Austin, TX Source: Schoeps MK4v > kcy > Sonosax SX-M2/LS2 > 722 (24/96) Location: ~DIN (90 degrees @ 18.5cm spacing), DFC @ 7', @ FOH, clamped under balcony Transfer: 722 > wavelab 5 (resample/dither UV22HR) > flac Taped and transferred by Mike Taylor (fobdfc@gmail.com) Disc 1 01 02 03 04 05 06 Disc 2 01 02 03 04 05 06 Notes:
Keywords: austin, schoeps, lemosax, 722
Downloads: 1,500 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Allgood Festival on 2007-07-15 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys July 15, 2007 Allgood Festival - Allgood Stage Marvin's Mountaintop grounds Masontown WV *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
Downloads: 1,546 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Revolution Live on 2010-12-31 - The Lee Boys
Set: (2:19:58) 101. When the World Comes Tumblin' Down 1,2 102. Superstition > 2 103. Give Up the Funk > 2 104. Superstition 2 105. Tequila 2 106. Let's Celebrate > 107. So Much to Live For > 108. Don't Stop Til You Get Enough > 109. So Much to Live For 110. I'm Not Tired > 111. Dance with Me > 112. I'll Take You There > 113. Dance with Me 114. When the Saints Go Marching In 115. Don't Let the Devil Ride 116...
Keywords: AKG C460b ck63 (JW mod); Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 93
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Mountain Jam - West Stage on 2012-06-01 - The Lee Boys
1. intro 2. Going To Glory 3. So Much To Live For -> 4. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough -> + 5. So Much To Live For 6. banter - sacred steel 7. I'm Not Tired -> ^ 8. Dance With Me 9. Never Gonna Let You Go 10. Testify 11. Superstition -> % 12. Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) -> & 13. Superstition % 14. outro
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; flac16; 16 bit; Mountain; Jam; Hunter; sacred steel; pedal steel; Roosevelt Collier
Downloads: 151
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Draper Road & College Avenue, Steppin' Out Festival on 2010-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Going To Glory So Much To Live For > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough > So Much To Live For > I'm Not Tired > Dance With Me Superstition > We Want The Funk > We're Gonna Have A Good Time > Superstition Testify Band Intros > Going In The Right Direction
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Steppin' Out, Blacksburg, VA, Virginia Tech, CA-CAFS, Onstage
Downloads: 97
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at U.S. National Whitewater Center on 2013-08-10 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys U.S. National Whitewater Center Charlotte, NC 2013-08-10 Alvin Lee (guitar, vocals) Derrick Lee (vocals) Earl Walker (drums) Alvin Cordy (7-string bass) Shawn Hickman (pedal steel guitar) Source: AKG CK 63 (DIN,LOC 8' high, 40' back) > Naiant Active/PFA > Oade Wmod Marantz PMD 661 (24/48) Transfer: Audacity > CD Wave > Traders Little Helper > FLAC Duration: 84:59 01. Let's Celebrate 02...
Downloads: 67
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Vogue on 2012-12-27 - The Lee Boys
01.Unknown 02.So Much To Live For 03.Im On My Way > 04.Dance With Me Groove With Me > 05.Medly Jam* > 06.Unknown 07.Amazing Grace 08.Testify 09.Unknown
Downloads: 79
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Blind Tiger on 2011-03-03 - The Lee Boys
Disc One 01. Let's Celebrate 02. On My Way 03. So Much to Live For* 04. Superstition*% 05. Celebrate Your Life*% Disc Two 01. Don't Let the Devil Ride*% 02. Joyful Sound 03. Testify^ 04. Voodoo Chile
Keywords: Blind Tiger; Greensboro; Audix
Downloads: 111
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Pompano Beach Amphitheater on 2010-10-30 - The Lee Boys
Set: (45:55) 101. Intro 1 102. Going to Glory > 103. I'm Not Tired > 104. Dance with Me 105. Testify 106. Band Intros 107. Turn on Your Lovelight 2
Keywords: AKG C460b ck63 (JW mod); Live concert spyder9; Southern Monster Smash Music Festival
Downloads: 134
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2008-03-29 - The Lee Boys
One CD, six tracks. Set list help would be appreciated.
Keywords: lsd2, vwmule, springfest
Downloads: 520
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Orpheum Theater on 2012-10-26 - The Lee Boys
01 Going To Glory^ > 02 So Much To Live For > 03 Sinnerman 04 Praise You 05 Smile 06 I'm Not Tired* 07 Testify * With Warren Haynes On Guitar And Vocals
Keywords: AKG463; W Haynes; axomxa; crupi
Downloads: 76
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2011-11-13 - The Lee Boys
01. Going For Glory 02. So Much To Live For > Don't Stop Till You Get Enough > So Much To Live For 03. I'm Not Tired 04. Lee Boys Theme Music Jam # 05. Testify * 06. Superstition > We Want The Funk > Jam > Superstition #Chris Johnson on pedal steel *Andrew Block on guitar 3 horns played every song except Going For Glory & Lee Boys Theme
Keywords: Bear Creek Music Festival
Downloads: 92
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Amphitheatre Stage of Magnolia Fest on 2006-10-20 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 85
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Double Door Inn on 2007-10-19 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 318
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Allgood Festival - Ropeadope Stage on 2007-07-14 - The Lee Boys
Marco Benevento - keys Alvin Lee - guitar Roosevelt Collier - pedal steel Alvin Cordy Jr. - 7-string bass Lou Caldarola - drums *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 intro 02 03 04 05 outro
Downloads: 208
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Delfest 2010 Potomac Stage on 2010-05-30 - The Lee Boys
Thank You Lord I Feel Like Praising Him Little White Church # Feed Me Jesus # I'm Gonna Serve Him Amazing Grace In The Morning When I Rise Sinner Man He's On Your Side I'll Fly Away * Glory Glory * I'm Gonna Miss You You Got To Move
Downloads: 223
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2008-11-15 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 107
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Langerado Festival on 2007-03-11 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys March 11, 2007 Swamp Tent - Langerado Festival Markham Park Sunrise FL *** THIS IS A 24-BIT FILESET NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07
Downloads: 177
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Antone's on 2008-01-11 - The Lee Boys
Lee Boys 2008-01-11 Antone's Austin, TX Source: Schoeps MK4v > kcy > Sonosax SX-M2/LS2 > 722 (24/96) Location: ~DIN (90 degrees @ 18.5cm spacing), DFC @ 7', @ FOH, clamped under balcony Transfer: 722 > wavelab 5 > flac24 Taped and transferred by Mike Taylor (fobdfc@gmail.com) Disc 1 01 02 03 04 05 06 Disc 2 01 02 03 04 05 06 Notes:
Keywords: austin, schoeps, lemosax, 722, 24 bit, 24bit
Downloads: 48
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Antone's on 2008-01-11 - The Lee Boys
Lee Boys 2008-01-11 Antone's Austin, TX Source: Schoeps MK4v > kcy > Sonosax SX-M2/LS2 > 722 (24/96) Location: ~DIN (90 degrees @ 18.5cm spacing), DFC @ 7', @ FOH, clamped under balcony Transfer: 722 > wavelab 5 > flac24 Taped and transferred by Mike Taylor (fobdfc@gmail.com) Disc 1 01 02 03 04 05 06 Disc 2 01 02 03 04 05 06 Notes:
Keywords: austin, schoeps, lemosax, 722, 24 bit, 24bit
Downloads: 62
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Asheville Earth Day Celebration Pack Square Park on 2011-04-16 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys 04/16/2011 Asheville Earth Day Celebration Pack Square Park Asheville, NC source: post show matrix aud source: Neumann ak40 > lc3 > km100 (nos) > Lunatec V3 > Edirol R-44 @ 24/48 location: at soundboard just ROC sbd source: SBD > 1/4' > xlr > Edirol R-44 @ 24/48 transfer: SDHC card > PC > wavelab 6.1 > cd wave > traders little helper (flac level 8) matrix done in wavelab 6.1 *24bit/48khz fileset* recorded and transferred by Gordon Wilson A Team Dirty South Recording 01...
Downloads: 32
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Old Settler's Music Festival on 2010-04-17 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys 04/16/2010 Old Settler's Music Festival Driftwood, TX Source: AKG 483 > Oade UA5 Wmod > Microtrack II 24/48 Location: DFC behind board at about 9 ft Transfer: Microtrack II > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaper@yahoo.com) One set 01 We're Gonna Have A Good Time 02 I'm Gonna Serve Him 03 So Much To Live For 04 Come On Help Me Lift Him 05 Always By My Side 06 Testify 07 You Got To Move
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Old Settler's Music Festival, Driftwood, Austin, Texas, Pillman
Downloads: 84
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at St Augustine Ampitheater on 2008-08-30 - The Lee Boys
Lee Boys St. Augustine Ampitheater St. Augustine, FL 8-30-2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> SmartFTP -> Live Music Archive -> You Taped and transferred by kluyfrtliu Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Setlist help needed 03. Setlist help needed 04. Setlist help needed 05. Setlist help needed 06. Setlist help needed
Downloads: 213
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at All Good Festival on 2010-07-11 - The Lee Boys
The Travelin' McCoureys and The Lee Boys All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 11, 2010 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR******* Duration = 1hr, 50min 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. Source: 4 mic matrix (Schoeps MK5 Card/DIN > Oade m248 + MK6 Omni) > KC5 > CMC6 > Oade m118 > Oade Ambient R4 Pro Conversion: R4 Pro Harddrive > Audition 1.5 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Downloads: 125
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Peachtree Tavern on 2012-10-06 - The Lee Boys
01 We're Gonna Have A Good Time 02 I'm On My Way 03 Dance With Me > 04 I'll Take You There 05 jam including Just Because > 06 When The Saints Go Marching In Jam > 07 instrumental 08 Standin' On Shaky Ground > 09 We've Got The Funk 10 Smokestack Lightnin' > I'll Fly Away 11 Smile 12 Jam
Keywords: sacred steel; gospel; jam; funk; Z-Man; zman
Downloads: 73
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2012-10-26 - The Lee Boys
01 Going To Glory^ > 02 So Much To Live For > 03 Sinnerman 04 Praise You 05 Smile 06 I'm Not Tired* 07 Testify * With Warren Haynes On Guitar And Vocals
Downloads: 38
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Mountain Jam - West Stage on 2012-06-01 - The Lee Boys
*** THIS IS A 24 BIT RECORDING, NOT INTENDED FOR MP3 STREAMING, OR CD BURNING *** *** The normal CD quality version of this show is available for streaming and *** *** download here: http://archive.org/details/leeboys2012-06-01.tlm170.flac16 *** 1. intro 2. Going To Glory 3. So Much To Live For -> 4. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough -> + 5. So Much To Live For 6. banter - sacred steel 7. I'm Not Tired -> ^ 8...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; flac24; 24 bit; 24/96; Mountain; Jam; Hunter; sacred steel; pedal steel; Roosevelt Collier
Downloads: 43
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Gibson Lounge on 2007-01-11 - The Lee Boys
1. Intro Jam > Say Yes 2. ? 3. ? 4. Walk With Me 5. Joyful Sounds* 6. Wade In The Water*& * with Luther Dickinson on guitar & with Oteil Burbridge on bass
Downloads: 660
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Mountain Jam V on 2009-05-30 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys May 30, 2009 Mountain Jam V Hunter Mountain Ski Area Hunter, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> Bus-mod. Tascam HD-P2 (24 bit/48 kHz) transfer: CF> Samplitude Pro 7.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Praise Jam 02. So Much To Live For -> 03. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough -> 04. So Much To Live For 05. I'm Not Tired 06. Joyful Sounds 07...
Keywords: Mountain Jam V; Live Concert: Hunter Mountain
Downloads: 255
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Delfest - Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2009-05-23 - The Lee Boys
01 02 03 04 05 Sorry, no setlist
Downloads: 97
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2006-08-28 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys August 28, 2006 Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 24-BIT FILESET NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10
Downloads: 60
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Three Sisters Park on 2006-05-28 - The Lee Boys
no setlist
Keywords: Sacred steel, pedal steel, gospel rock, summer camp
Downloads: 867
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at DelFest, Grandstand Stage, Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2008-05-25 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys May 25, 2008 DelFest - Grandstand Stage Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, Maryland *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: studio projects LSD2 (blumlein) > sound devices mp2 > edirol r09 (24/48) PROCESSING: soundforge 8.0 (+4 dB, tracking, fades, resample, dither) > flac 1.2.0a 01 02 03 04 05 06 Amazing Grace * 07 * * w/ Ronnie McCoury on mandolin
Downloads: 339
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Delfest @ Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2008-05-25 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys 5-25-08 Delfest Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD Source: ADK A-51TL's (Hi Ho Silver Cables) > Busman Hybrid R4 (W-Mod) @24/48 Lineage: Busman Hybrid R4 (USB)> Sony Sound Forge 7.0 (Edits, Resample, & Dither)> CD Wave Editor> FLAC Frontend 1.1.4b(Verify/Align on sector boundaries/Level 8) Mics: Mid/Side, DFC, FOB @ 50' back and 9.5' high Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna 1. Intro> Celebrate> 2...
Keywords: The Lee Boys; ADK; Mid-Side; Delfest
Downloads: 250
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Chicago Blues Festival on 2009-06-14 - The Lee Boys
1. ...intro... (0:59) 2. Glory (7:32) 3. I'm Not Tired (11:52) 4. ?instrumental? > (9:00) 5. Walk With Me Lord (9:32) 6. ?instrumental? * (18:47) 7. ...banter... (0:39) 8. Don't Let the Devil Ride > (10:08) 9. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (10:45) 10. ...band intros... (0:33)
Downloads: 125
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2010-10-23 - The Lee Boys
Magnolia Fest, Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Florida Meadow Stage 6:30 – 7:30 pm 01. Intro 02. Going To Glory 03. So Much To Live For 04. Down By The Riverside 05. Wave My Hands 06. Always By My Side
Keywords: gospel; funk; jam; sacred steel; Magfest; Magnolia Fest
Downloads: 119
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Meadow Stage @ Magnolia Fest on 2008-10-23 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 124
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at WorkPlay Theater on 2009-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Oteil Burbidge & The Lee Boys WorkPlay Theater Birmingham, AL 2009-08-07 01. Intro 02. Glory! Glory! 03. So Much To Live For 04. I'm Not Tired 05. My Sweet Lord 06. Love Light 07. Testify 08. Church Groove Total Time: 1:46:36 Personnel: Oteil Burbidge - bass, vocals Alvin Lee - guitar, vocals Roosevelt Collier - pedal steel guitar Keith Lee - vocals Alvin Cordy Jr. - bass Earl Walker - drums Matt Slocum - keys Notes: 1 Set http://www.leeboys.com Source: Schoeps MK21(AB/Split 51cm) > kcy > Schoep...
Keywords: oteil burbidge; workplay; schoeps; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 221
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Steppin' Out Festival, College Ave & Draper Rd on 2010-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Going To Glory So Much To Live For > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough > So Much To Live For > I'm Not Tired > Dance With Me Superstition > We Want The Funk > We're Gonna Have A Good Time > Superstition Testify Going In The Right Direction
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Steppin' Out Festival, Blacksburg, VA, CA-11s
Downloads: 100
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Ampitheatre Stage @ Magnolia Fest on 2008-10-24 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 123
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Revolution Live on 2010-12-31 - The Lee Boys
Set: (2:20:01) 101. When the World Comes Tumblin' Down 1,2 102. Superstition > 2 103. Give Up the Funk > 2 104. Superstition 2 105. Tequila 2 106. Let's Celebrate > 107. So Much to Live For > 108. Don't Stop Til You Get Enough > 109. So Much to Live For 110. I'm Not Tired > 111. Dance with Me > 112. I'll Take You There > 113. Dance with Me 114. When the Saints Go Marching In 115. Don't Let the Devil Ride 116...
Keywords: AKG C460b ck1; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 146
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Ark on 2009-10-18 - The Lee Boys
01 introduction by Bill 02 unknown? 03 Call Him By His Name 04 I'm On My Way > 05 Dance With Me 06 Collection Plate Music > 07 Jam * 08 Celebrate * 09 Walkin' In Jerusalem Just Like John * 10 Help Me To Hold On * 11 Lonesome Fiddle Blues * 12 Celebrate * 13 band introductions 14 unknown? * Encore 15 thanks / tuning 16 You Gotta Move * * With The Travelin' McCourys
Keywords: jam; funk; sacred steel; pedal steel; gospel
Downloads: 137
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at 30th Annual Steppin' Out Festival, Draper Rd. & College Ave. on 2010-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Going To Glory So Much To Live For > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough > So Much To Live For > I'm Not Tired > Dance With Me Superstition > We Want The Funk > We're Gonna Have A Good Time > Superstition Testify Band Intros > Going In The Right Direction
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Steppin' Out Festival, Draper Rd. & College Ave., Blacksburg, VA
Downloads: 61
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at City Plaza on 2010-09-05 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys City Plaza Raleigh, NC September 9, 2010 Taped by: Dan Schram Setlist: TBD
Downloads: 86
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Langerado Festival on 2006-03-12 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys March 12, 2006 Langerado Festival - Sunset Stage (11:15 - 12:00) Markham Park grounds Sunrise FL *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: PROCESSING: DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07
Downloads: 401
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Orange Peel on 2010-09-11 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys 09/11/2010 The Orange Peel Asheville, NC source: post show matrix aud source: Neumann ak40 > lc3 > km100 (din) > Lunatec V3 > Edirol R-44 @ 24/48 location: directly in front of soundboard DFC 45' from stage sbd source: SBD > xlr > Edirol R-44 @ 24/48 transfer: SDHC card > PC > wavelab 6.1 > cd wave > traders little helper (flac level 8) all editing (matrix, fades, Crystal Resampler (high), dither w/ iZotope Ozone 4) done in wavelab 6.1 *16bit/44.1khz fileset* recorded and transferre...
Downloads: 172
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
TheLeeBoys
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
TheLeeBoys

Related creators

The Lee Boys

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)